Slide background

Christmas Opening

Sat 23rd Dec     Open 9am to 1pm

Sun 24th Dec    Closed

Mon 25th Dec  Closed

Tue 26th Dec    Closed

Wed 27th Dec   Open 10am to 2pm

Thur 28th Dec  Open 10am to 2pm

Fri 29th Dec      Open 10am to 2pm

Sat 30th Dec     Open 10am to 2pm

Sun 31st Dec    Closed

Mon 1st Jan     Closed

Tue 2nd Jan    Open 9am to 5pm

Thanking all our customers for your business in 2017 and wishing you a merry Christmas and all the best for 2018.

Computer supplies

If you need a new PC why not give us a call. We build our own systems using high-quality components which are customised to your needs

Help and advice

Amy Computer Boost main aim is to help and offer advice! If you have an IT-related question you might find the answer here.

Get In Touch

Based in Barnby Dun and have been providing high-quality IT support services to business and residential clients in the Doncaster area since 2008.

Computer Supplies

We can provide what you need, from a single PC to a business network. Our expert team will listen to your needs and then suggest the right solution.


If you have bought a new computer, whether from us or elsewhere, we can install it for you. We can also help you transfer all your data to a new computer.

Mobile Ready

We can assist with mobile phone and tablet repairs. From broken screens to replacement batteries.

Computer Security

We can advise on securing your system to ensure that your data is properly protected. This means installing a good quality internet security package.

Computer Services and Supplies in Doncaster

Why Us?

Amy Computer Boost Limited is an independent business with many years’ experience, so you can rely on our impartial advice. We only sell equipment that we would be happy to use ourselves. You can rely on us for comprehensive computer and IT solutions in Doncaster. These include data recovery, computer repairs, internet solutions, computer supplies, computer security and much more.

Resolve your problem as efficiently as possible

Treat your data confidentially

Abide by the Brigantia Code of Conduct

Respond to you as rapidly as we can

Get in Touch